Faculty

Marcelo Correia, MD, PhD

Department of Internal Medicine -Division of Endocrinology
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: marcelo-correia@uiowa.edu
Bibliography 

Renata Pereira Alambert, PhD

Department of Internal Medicine -Division of Endocrinology
Assistant Professor 
Email: renata-pereira@uiowa.edu
Bibliography

Qian Shi, PhD 

Department of Internal Medicine -Division of Endocrinology
Associate
Email: qian-shi-1@uiowa.edu
Bibliography

Rhonda Souvenir, PhD

Department of Internal Medicine -Division of Endocrinology
Associate
Email: rhonda-souvenir@uiowa.edu
Bibliography

Eric Weatherford, PhD

Department of Internal Medicine -Division of Endocrinology
Associate 
Email: eric-weatherford@uiowa.edu
Bibliography

Quan Jiang (QJ) Zhang, MD, PhD

Department of Internal Medicine -Division of Endocrinology
Research Assistant Professor
Email: quan-zhang@uiowa.edu

Yuan Zhang, PhD

Department of Internal Medicine -Division of Endocrinology
Associate
Email: yuan-zhang-1@uiowa.edu

Postdoctoral Research Scholars

Sarah Bjorkman, MD

Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility
Fellow 
Email: sarah-bjorkman@uiowa.edu
Bibliography

Antentor Hinton Jr (AJ), PhD

Department of Internal Medicine -Division of Endocrinology
Postdoctoral Research Scholar 
Email: antentor-hinton@uiowa.edu
Bibliography

Helena Kenny, PhD

Department of Internal Medicine -Division of Endocrinology
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: helena-kenny@uiowa.edu 
Bibliography 

Young Do Koo, PhD

Department of Internal Medicine -Division of Endocrinology
Postdoctoral Research Scholar 
Email: youngdo-koo@uiowa.edu
Bibliography

Jennifer Streeter, MD, PhD

Department of Internal Medicine -Division of Endocrinology
Fellow
Email: jennifer-streeter@uiowa.edu

Neeraja Swaminathan, MD 

Department of Internal Medicine -Division of Endocrinology
Fellow
Email: neeraja-swaminathan@uiowa.edu

Research Managers

Jamie Soto

Department of Internal Medicine -Division of Endocrinology
Lab/Research Manager
Email: jamie-soto@uiowa.edu

Research Interns 

Alex Marti

Department of Internal Medicine -Division of Endocrinology
Research Intern
Email: alex-marti@uiowa.edu

Undergraduate Students

Benjamin Allington
Jane Berg
Zach Campbell
Jason Chen
Linhai (Peter) Cheng  
Carter Coppinger
Luis Garcia Pena
Taha Gesalla
Mahum Haque
Owen Jones
Tejaswini Kannan
Kevin Kato 
Jivan Koneru
Madeline Moffett
Margaret Mungai
Angela Nyunt
Joshua Peterson
Benjamin Rodriguez 
Sarah Stanley
Jennifer Stueve
Sanmati Thangavel
Cally Tucker
Arnav Umesh